Latest News

Nedbank and morning runners take part in ELB Extreme Challenge
Sunday, November 8, 2015
Supplied by Matthias Kempgen from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
*Between14th -17th Oct 2015, Runners and Cyclists battled it out on a 503km journey from the Vaal to Pietermaritzburg for St Vincent School for the Deaf* ...

Halloween Time Trial - 28 October 2015 - George Lea Park
Tuesday, October 20, 2015
Supplied by Matthias Kempgen from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
Join us at out annual Halloween Time Trial on 28 October 2015 for fun, snacks and drinks! ...

ICE ID - Special offer to our members
Monday, September 7, 2015
Supplied by Matthias Kempgen from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
Dear Club Member ICE ID together with the Nedbank Running Club are offering you a 20% discount when purchasing an ICE ID! Below an overview of ICE ID as well as a link on how to unlock the 20% discount on your order! ...

Pictures from George Lea Park Time Trial on 22 July 2015
Thursday, July 23, 2015
Supplied by Matthias Kempgen from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
Some pictures from this weeks time trial - good turnout and great fun...

New George Lea Time Trial Route - you spoke, we listened
Tuesday, May 5, 2015
Supplied by Matthias Kempgen from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
NEW George Lea Park TT route...

Comrades Pasta Party
Saturday, May 2, 2015
Supplied by Matthias Kempgen from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
The NRCCG pre-Comrades pasta party will be held on Wednesday 20 May 2015 at the AMICI Restaurant in Hurlingham Manor. ...

Nedbank Running Club Central Gauteng Time Trial
Thursday, April 16, 2015
Supplied by Adriaan Cronje from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
Great fun was had by all at the Nedbank running club, Central Gauteng time trial, Wednesday 15 April. ...

NEDBANK BLOEMFONTEIN ACHILLES SPRING RUN (28 September 2013) PROMISES TO BE A GREAT FESTIVITY
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Supplied by Club Admin from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
10km Road Race!!! 4 x 1km FUN RELAY!!! POTJIEKOS!!! EXPO!!! ...

Nedbank Running Club JHB - Pub Run 31 July 2013
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
Supplied by Matthias Kempgen from Nedbank CG Johannesburg
Come join the Nedbank Running Club for a Pub Run in the Dark & light up the evening sky!...

2012 Award Winners - Nedbank Central Gauteng
Sunday, January 13, 2013

Previous page
Next page
Please enter a valid number for the page you want to load